demon horns mascot
Alter Aeon logo 3000

Alter Aeon Areas - Complete List

This list of areas is provided by the Aozumi branch of the Ralnoth
Cartographers Guild.  Detailed maps of some of the more explored
areas are available from any Guild branch office, for a small
donation used only to help fund expeditions into the unknown.

Click here to show all areas.

The Continent of Ramanek

The continent of Ramanek lies north of the mainland, and is known for
being sparsely inhabited and exceedingly dangerous.  It is recommended that
only high levels visit.

 Level  Description                                      Creators
[   42] A small village in the northern mountains        tarrant morpheus
[   42] Grae Keep                                        tarrant
[   42] Mines deep in the northern mountains             tarrant
[   42] Subterranean ruins                               tarrant
[   42] Subterranean ruins, buried city                  tarrant
[   42] Subterranean ruins, guarded depths               tarrant
[   42] Subterranean ruins, inner sanctum                tarrant
[   42] Northern mountains                               tarrant
[   42] Village of Tarmor                                tarrant morpheus
[   42] The Ramanek wasteland                            tarrant
[   42] Wizard's Tomb                                    tarrant
[   42] Kithika the accursed city                        morpheus jahmeir  meccano
[   42] Underwater ruins, watery passages                morpheus
[   42] Underwater ruins, the lost city                  morpheus
[   42] Underwater ruins, the lost kingdom               morpheus
[   42] Underwater ruins, the lost dungeons              morpheus
[   42] The Caverns of Charstal                          morpheus jahmeir
[   43] The Island of Seriphus                           morpheus
[   43] Hidden passages under the Island of Seriphus     morpheus inessa
[   43] The capital city of Airam, Marketplace and Castlemorpheus jahmeir boreas
[   43] The Emerald City                                 morpheus myrel
[   43] Caves of Cirustal                                morpheus
[   43] The Wyvinian Stronghold                          morpheus
[   43] The capital city of Airam, Residential and Research Facilitymorpheus jahmeir boreas

24 area entries displayed.

This page has been referenced 6 times since last boot.

Copyright (C) 2015 DentinMud Internet Services - Contact Us