demon horns mascot
Alter Aeon logo 3000

Alter Aeon Areas - Complete List

This list of areas is provided by the Aozumi branch of the Ralnoth
Cartographers Guild.  Detailed maps of some of the more explored
areas are available from any Guild branch office, for a small
donation used only to help fund expeditions into the unknown.

Click here to show all areas.

The Continent of Suboria

The continent of Suboria lies south of the mainland and can only
be reached by ship. It is believed to be a great archipelago,
with its southern portions joined together by vast sheets of ice.
The interior of Suboria is rumored to hold the Yuki Province, the
seat of the fabled Dragon Emperor. However, explorers have found
little more than tropical islands filled with strange beasts. The
boldest travel south across the Ice Lands to find frozen mountains
stalked by predators and undead.

 Level  Description                                      Creators
[   40] Nemean Fields                                    wyvren brak
[   40] The Aggerazzi Swamp                              dancer
[   40] Jungle and swamp                                 dancer
[   40] The City of Elborat                              morpheus  taran
[   40] Ilfing Road                                      morpheus taran
[   40] The Tombs of the Forgotten                       morpheus boreas emiko 
[   40] Caer Bre'en Valley and Towne                     byung
[   40] Swamp Dwarves                                    boa
[   40] Road along the River Ilfing                      morpheus taran
[   40] The City of Kings                                morpheus dentin
[   40] The Disused Fane                                 dentin morpheus inessa taran
[   41] The Dragon's Dish                                draak
[   41] Suboria, deepling realms                         draak
[   41] The Coral Castle                                 draak
[   41] The Ice Barrier                                  draak
[   41] The Ice Lands                                    draak
[   41] The Ryuu Rookery                                 draak
[   41] The Shiroi Sora Monastery                        draak
[   41] The Tomb of Shenlong                             draak capitolina
[   41] The Misuto-Shima Ruins                           draak capitolina
[   41] The Misuto-Shima Province                        draak
[   41] The Ayakashi Archipelago                         draak
[   41] Ishi Province                                    draak
[   41] The Ryuu Graveyard                               draak
[   41] The Palace of the Dragon Emperor, Public Halls   draak
[   41] The Ice Wastes                                   draak
[   41] Yuki Province                                    draak
[   41] The Inner Sea of Suboria                         draak
[   41] A remnant of Drakdrol                            shadowfax kagome

29 area entries displayed.

This page has been referenced 33 times since last boot.

Copyright (C) 2015 DentinMud Internet Services - Contact Us